Beauty · Review

The Eye MakeUp Remover Every Girl Needs

Good morning you lovely lot,

Ever since liquid eyeliner became a priority in my life, I’ve struggled to find a makeup remover for it which actually does the job. You can walk into Boots and Superdrug, spending god knows how long looking for a toner which will hopefully do the job, only to discover that it actually doesn’t.

YOU CAN STOP LOOKING. I have found the best makeup remover and because I’m nice, I wanted to share it with you all..

garnier1 garnier2

I came across this little gem of a product about three weeks ago and I wanted to test it out for a while before sharing in case it was another fail. BUT OH NO.

I’ve been using my trusty Clean & Clear toner for around two years now and that’ll never disappear from my skin care routine, but on top of that, I’ve also been using the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water (which I’ve yet to blog about, oops!) but I’m glad that now, the Garnier MakeUp Remover is a firm part of my skin care routine and oh my, it is amazing!

It’s just as simple as dabbing some onto a cotton pad and wiping it over your closed eye. Both my liquid eyeliner and mascara comes off so quickly – it’s truly amazing!

Have you found a makeup remover which works for you? Let me know!

EL xx

One thought on “The Eye MakeUp Remover Every Girl Needs

Comments are closed.