Lovely Things // Week 48

Morning all,

Another week has flown by and it’s December on Thursday. 2016, slow the fudge cake down. I’m really looking forward to the festive month – it’s definitely the best time of the year. Not to mention – I’m on my second cold already…

48

York

If you read my posts or follow me on Instagram + Twitter, you’ll know that we spent last Sunday and Monday in York – a city which I’ve wanted to visit for quite some time. The weather wasn’t exactly on our side but you can read all about that in my posts for both day one and day two.

hp

A Little Touch Of Magic

While we were in York, I purchased a new Harry Potter mug which I’m completely obsessed with and drink out of 24/7. I love long cups of tea so this is ideal for me and I really ought to take advice from it as well because the Muggles have been getting me down…

I’m A Celebrity… Get Me Out Of Here!

If you don’t live in the UK, you might be wondering what it is: 12 celebrities are put into an Australian jungle camp and they do tasks in order to win food. A simple game show but my god, my stomach hurts from laughing. I thought that Scarlett from Gogglebox would be my favourite but it turns out that it’s a toss up between Adam from Emmerdale (his laugh!) and Joel the comedian (what a babe). I can’t stop laughing.

How has your week been? Let me know…

EL xx

