Beauty

The Trusty Red Lip

Not long to go…

With Christmas being on Sunday, you still have time to decide on which red lip you’re going to wear on the big day and for me, it’s one of two beautiful Max Factor lipsticks – I was kindly sent both lipsticks last year, butΒ I just can’t choose which one to wear.

redlip redlip0 redlip1 redlip2

The Lipfinity product in the shade ‘Forever Striking’ gives you 8 hours of full coverage and if it can survive your Christmas dinner, you know you’re onto a winner. I’ve been wearing this during days out for a little pop of colour on my lips and the amount of compliments has been insane.

Every girl needs a red lipstick in her life and for me, it’s ‘Ruby Red’ from the Marilyn Monroe collection and it is just beautiful. With ingredients such as aloe butters, avocado (yes, really!) and shea, it gives your lips the perfect amount of moisture whilst you’re rocking the red statement lip.

Which lip product will you be wearing on Christmas Day?

EL xx

 

