Collection Cosmetics // Bronze Glow Mosaic Powder

I came. I saw. I contoured.

blog12blog14

January is a dull month, I think we can all agree on that.

At the beginning of the month, I popped into Boots on the hunt for a new bronzer (let’s ignore the fact that I already own two) and within moments of browsing the Collection Cosmetics counter, I had found the one I knew would work for me.

blog13blog15blog16

The Bronze Glow Mosaic Powder (£2.99) is ideal for an all year round glow on your cheekbones. I opted for the shade ‘Radiant’ which is a touch lighter than the ‘Sun Kissed’ shade. I really enjoy bronzers which are a few shades and with the ability to swoop your brush around the palette, you’re able to have a lovely, natural glow.

I find that this bronzer teams up perfectly with the Max Factor Crème Puff Blush as you already have a little touch of highlight from the mosaic powder, but with a slight touch of pink on your cheeks, you’re good to go for any occasion. For a simple £2.99, it’s a brilliant powder to pop in your makeup bag or travel essentials.

EL xx
Twitter // Instagram

3 thoughts on “Collection Cosmetics // Bronze Glow Mosaic Powder

  1. I’ve never used a bronzer which has multiple shades within. Looks like a decent one though and definitely something I would like to try using!
    I’ve only purchased two bronzers in my life and I use them every single day. I need to add more to my collection, I think this could be the perfect one to try next.
    Thank you!

    Alys
    http://www.alysgeorge.co.uk

    Like

Comments are closed.