Celebrating Mother’s Day with Venus Flowers

Mother’s Day.

The one day on the year (oh, and their birthday) when we can spoil our Mum’s rotten because they would go to the ends of the earth for us.

My Mum loves flowers.

She spends a lot of time sorting the garden out, planting bulbs, arranging flowers and growing vegetables.

She’s a green fingered lady.

When Venus Flowers got in touch about sending a bouquet of flowers for my Mum, I obviously said yes because she absolutely loves them.

Spoiler: She does in fact love them.

venus1venusvenus2venus3venus4venus5
venusvenus1

The selection of Mother’s Day flowers on their website is absolutely incredible.

I think the one I was kindly gifted is the pink rose and lily hand-tied bouquet (£49.95) and I’m really not surprised that it’s the best seller because it truly is beautiful.

What I really like about the Venus Flowers website, is that you can shop by occasion so you can find what you’re looking for within one click.

Some flowers come with gifts available and you can even make the bouquet bigger within a couple of steps.

I don’t know about you, but I’m seriously impressed.

Why not treat your Mum this Sunday?

They have delivery available throughout Manchester.

EL xx
Twitter // Instagram

