Beauty · Review

Sleek Solstice Highlighting Palette

I realise it’s Friday and this should be a fashion post.

But in all honesty, I couldn’t wait any longer to show you this beautiful highlighting palette from Sleek.

Every beauty blogger and makeup lover ought to have it in their collection.

sleek

sleek1sleek3sleek4sleek5

How can a makeup product be so beautiful?

The Sleek Solstice Highlighting Palette (ยฃ10) is available in both Boots and Superdrug, but when you next spot it: GRAB IT because I had such a hard time finding it in any of my local shops. It would seem that this is a firm favourite of everyone’s and I’m not surprised.

In the gorgeous gold packaging, there are four highlighters to choose from.

Ecliptic is for under the eyebrows to give your brows that glowing lift.
Subsolar is for the bridge of your nose to give it the shine which can be caught in all light.
Hemisphere is for the cheek bones and the most beautiful highlight in the entire world.
Ecliptic is for the cupid’s bow but don’t apply a lot: no one likes a sweating upper lip.

This is the highlighter which I reach for on a day-to-day basis.

It’s just beautiful and I absolutely love it.

Oh, and major boyfriend points to Mike for kindly treating me to it.

EL xx
Twitter // Instagram

3 thoughts on “Sleek Solstice Highlighting Palette

Comments are closed.