The Body Shop Mango Duo

This time last year, I was in Australia.

I was in a shopping centre one afternoon with my cousin when I spotted The Body Shop and despite being at the other side of the world, I went in and treated myself to a few of their Mango products simply because they smell wonderful.

A year later, I decided to pick up the exact same products, but only this time, when I was in the Trafford Centre with the other half.

mango

mango1mango2mango3

The mango shower gel (£5) and body butter go hand in hand and they smell absolutely incredible. I’m a big fan of citrus scents, so for me, this is perfect for every day use.

With both products smelling like mangos, it’s very hard to resist pouring the entire shower gel into the bath (yup, I also use it as bubble bath and FYI, it allows the whole bathroom to smell incredible).

I’ve suffered from dry skin since I was young so for me, using body butter each morning and evening has quickly become part of my every day skin care routine and there are no complaints because just like the shower gel, it smells delicious.

If you’re not a fan of particular strong scents, opt for the satsuma collection as that is just as lovely but not as powerful.

Excuse me, I’m off to coat myself in mango smelling products…

 EL xx
Twitter // Instagram

