Beauty · Review

L’Oréal // Ultra Precision Super Liner

Winged eyeliner is part of my everyday makeup routine.

I flipping love it and it’s become my signature look.

And it’s all down to the L’Oréal Ultra Precision Super Liner.

loreal4

Every girl has their liquid eyeliner which they swear by and well, this is mine.

I’ve tried multiple from Rimmel, Collection and Soap & Glory, but they haven’t quite given the same results as the one from L’Oréal and for £6.49 from Boots, it’s INCREDIBLE.

loreal5loreal2loreal3lorealloreal1

The liner itself is relatively thin (which I like) as you’re able to get right near your top set of lashes without leaving a massive gap. When it comes to doing the flick/cat-eye/wing, it’s just sheer joy as it glides so easily on your skin and even over eyeshadow, it’s just a dream.

I can’t fault this liquid eyeliner at all.

The packaging is beautiful, it looks elegant, the application is beyond superb and I don’t mind paying almost £7 for an eyeliner because I know that it’s worth every single penny.

Let me show you how good it turns out…

eyeseyes1eyes3eyes5eyes9

HOLY DUMBLEDORE.

Just look how flipping good it looks.

Also, when your eyeliner is about to run out – it lets you know!

When you shake it before applying, if it rattles then it’s time to buy a new one because you’re not going to get much else out of it. The packaging says it lasts for 6 months, but mine usually lasts for around 3-4 months because I use it all the time.

In case you’re wondering, the amazing highlighter is Sleek Solstice Palette and makes you feel like a glowing goddess – LOVE LOVE LOVE.

EL xx
Twitter
 // Instagram

2 thoughts on “L’Oréal // Ultra Precision Super Liner

Comments are closed.