Fashion · Review

The Cosiest Pyjamas

Christmas seems like so long ago.

Crazy to think that in just over a week, it’ll be May.

2017, chill out + stop going so fast.

I’ve been meaning to write this blog post since the beginning of the year, but other ideas have popped into my head and been typed up a lot quicker than this one.

Pyjamas are a bloggers best friend so I wanted to share my favourite pair with you…

pjs

pjs1pjs2pjs3pjs4pjs6pjs5

These Marks & Spencer’s sausage dog pyjamas are the comfiest thing.

EVER.

They were a Christmas present and since then, they’re the pair that I reach for more than any because they’re unbelievablyΒ soft and seeing as I love sausage dogs, they’re a perfect match for me.

Seriously cute.

Fun fact: I’m really picky when it comes to PJs – I can’t wear strappy tops to bed, it either has to be an over sized t-shirt or a full long/short set. Nothing in between.

EL xx
TwitterΒ // InstagramΒ 

4 thoughts on “The Cosiest Pyjamas

Comments are closed.