Clinique // Blushing Blush

My makeup very rarely changes.

I have the same day-to-day look, but I change the products up every now and then.

A few weeks ago, I was raiding my Mum’s beauty stash (as you do) and I came across this Clinique blush and seeing as she very rarely uses it, she kindly passed it onto me.

Naturally, I’m writing a blog post about it.

Standard.

clinique6

cliniqueclinique1clinique2clinique3clinique4clinique5

The Clinique Blushing Brush in the shade 102 Innocent Peach is beautiful.

It’s a perfect blush for Spring as it’s a truly stunningΒ colour to define cheek bones, it lasts for a long period of time (believe me, I’ve worn it a lot and it doesn’t budge), it’s quite a light coverage which is perfect after two sweeps on your brush and not only that, but the packaging looks incredible.

I’m a big fan of this blush and I’m definitely going to be wearing it a lot during Spring

EL xx
Twitter // Instagram

