Fashion · Review

Treating Yourself with Radley

Radley is rather special to me.

My Nan bought me a purse when I was sixteen, I’ve bought my Mum multiple birthday presents and when pay day has rolled around, I’ve treated myself.

At the end of April, I was having a conversation with the Mr about how my River Island purse was falling apart and I’m not surprised – I’ve had it for 9 years.

He only went and treated me to a beautiful Radley purse and I’m SO in love with it.

DSC06001

DSC06002DSC06003DSC06004

Are you ready for a lot of photos of one purse?

I couldn’t help myself.

It’s rather beautiful and the little bag which it comes inside is SO soft and the perfect way to present it to someone if it’s a gift.

DSC06005DSC06007DSC06008

I struggled for weeks with which purse I wanted, but when we were in Debenhams in the Trafford Centre, I spotted this beautiful black Blair purse and I just knew it was the one I wanted.

With four colours to choose from; tan, cadet blue, mandarin and black, you’re literally stuck for choice but I wanted something quite simple so I went for black.

DSC06009DSC06010DSC06011DSC06012DSC06013

Inside the purse, there are two sides – I use one for my main cards: bank, driving, Boots and Superdrug as well as any money notes which I may have. On the other side, I keep a photo of my Nan, any voucher cards I may have as well as appointment cards.

There is literally SO much space in this purse.

DSC06014DSC06015

The purse itself is Β£69 (but we got lucky and paid Β£55 due to discount) and in all honesty, it’s really worth the price. The leather is soft, made from vintage leather, the Radley logo is made clear and the little dog is a cute addition.

I can’t wait to keep this in my handbag for years to come!

EL xx
Twitter // Instagram

2 thoughts on “Treating Yourself with Radley

Comments are closed.