Sunday

The Sunday Post #31

Guess who forgot about today’s post until 8pm last night?

Me, that’s who.

Thankfully it’s a short one so while the Mr watches TV, I’ll share the highlights of this week..

2

Make Up Revolution Lip Kits

Everyone and their dog knows about Kylie Jenner and her makeup line.

As much as I’d love to get my hands on some of the products, I really can’t be bothered with custom charges or chasing my order up.

So instead, I treated myself to one of the Make Up Revolution lip kits in the shade Reign.

I’ve got a blog post coming this Tuesday!

3

What I’ve Been Watching

What’s occurring?

Yup, I’ve only just got round to watching Gavin & Stacey.

Shocking, right?

My boss v. kindly gave me the boxset and since last Friday, I’ve been binge watching episodes when I’ve had the chance.

I bloody loved it. I love Stella. I love Smithy. I want more.

It’s definitely a TV show which will always make you feel good.

4

That 9-5 Life

The job is still going well.

Our work experience girl left on Wednesday and she gave us all a cute glass jar full of sweets. They’ve definitely come in handy when we’ve all hit a brick wall.

Metaphorically, obviously.

On Thursday, I started playing piano music and for some unknown reason, it allowed us all to concrete more.

Granted, it sounded like a doctor’s waiting room but it was lovely.

6

What I’ve Been Reading

During this week I’ve been reading Last Seen by Lucy Clarke.

It’s amazing.

I can’t wait to finish it and find out what’s going on.

Full review coming v. soon, as always.

EL xx
Twitter // Instagram 

2 thoughts on “The Sunday Post #31

  1. I have seen so many positive reviews of the Makeup Revolution lip kits, I may have to pick one or two up myself and can’t wait to see your post on them. I haven’t watched Gavin and Stacey, I might have to give it a try. You have such beautiful photography by the way.

    Like

Comments are closed.